Introducing the new Mt. Auburn Community Council officers! 
Officers terms are 2 years, and begin November 1, 2020.  

President – Stephen Gibbs
Vice President – Shawn Baker
Treasurer – Joshua Gilbert
Corresponding Secretary – Anne Shannon
Recording Secretary – Carlton Farmer

Thank you to all that participated, either as a candidate or a voter.